Bluecell中小企业关爱行动:共同抗疫
首200名申请人免费。
疫情期间,我们为中小型企业提供特别支持,前200名申请人不收取任何费用。
了解详情 trending_flat
Bluecell中小企业关爱行动:共同抗疫
首200名申请人免费。
trending_flat

关于我们

Bluecell Intelligence(BCI)为新加坡企业主、贷款方和融资顾问提供综合的端到端解决方案, 我们致力于帮助中小企业在成长道路上获得必要的融资。


新加坡的贷款生态系统高度分散,缺乏综合信息。在此背景下,BCI整合各类贷款产品, 打造数据驱动的情报体系,为中小企业提供可靠且多元化的贷款解决方案。 借助我们的平台,贷款方、企业主和融资顾问可以享受精简且自动化的流程。

Bluecell致力营造一个包容性的生态圈,积极协助中小企业各个阶段的资金需求,以及降低其贷款成本和简化其流程。

马上行动,立即享受更好的借款体验!

愿景

通过数据驱动的情报,为中小企业、金融机构、和顾问提供省心的贷款体验。

使命

Bluecell Intelligence致力于整合新加坡分散的贷款生态体系,通过可靠的贷款数字平台,实现供需高效匹配。我们的使命是为中小企业、金融机构、和顾问提供透明的环境,获得足够信息,以便客户做出明智的决策。

我们的团队

王冠

首席执行官 兼 共同创始人

王冠在企业融资领域有着丰富的工作经验,在中小企业银行业务、商业银行业务和多渠道融资市场等方面具有多过10年工作经验,并为中小微企业到中型企业乃至上市公司等各种客户提供过多元化融资服务。

从业之初,王冠供职于一家备受赞誉的财富500强国际金融机构,帮助中小企业获得所需的营运资金,后期则领导并管理两个团队,为消费金融与商业银行部门提供服务。他亦曾与产品经理及审批部门紧密合作,以制定流程、产品政策及市场战略,从而推动中小企业贷款产品的发展。

王冠注意到在金融机构提供的服务以外,企业需要更多的融资服务,因此创建了一家供应链融资方案提供商 – 即One Financials & Investment Pte Ltd,以便为传统的融资来源提供替代性选择。

何仰伦

共同创始人

何仰伦拥有多过10年的银行从业经验,专门从事中小企业贷款业务。进入银行时,何仰伦担任中小企业客户经理。在担任销售职位期间获得了多项荣誉,此后被任命为中小企业商业抵押贷款和商业信贷团队的负责人。

由于多年来所建立的庞大网络和人脉,何仰伦在渣打私人银行获得了更高职位,即涉及整个北亚市场的私人银行经理职位。凭借在贷款业务方面的专长,以及他的愿景是为那些未从银行获得最好服务的中小企业提供支持,何仰伦便开始了创业之旅,从零开始组建了Finex3团队。从单一的企业借贷业务开始,何仰伦不断发展多元化业务,以满足各种复杂程度不同的资金需求,同时创建了多种不同业务类型的投资部门。

张庆森

业务发展总监

从私人银行法律合规部和资产管理基金监控开始,张庆森在金融及金融科技领域已经从业5年。在金融科技行业工作期间,张庆森曾负责OOjiBO(由Centurion PE投资)的营销工作。OOjiBO是一家金融科技初创企业,专门从事代理银行业务、移动钱包业务,并为缅甸Apex 银行等合作伙伴打造核心银行业务。此后,他又领导了Aspire金融科技公司(一家由Y-Combinator投资的公司)发展企业借贷业务,为该公司建立了多个增长渠道,取得了稳定的营收,同时实现了10%的月比增长。除了这些职责之外,张庆森还曾负责组织各项复杂交易,促进与知名投资者和首席执行官之间的紧密联系,并与多家企业建立了多边合作关系 – 其中包括与东南亚地区最大银行的合作关系。

Nikita

数字营销经理

Nikita为多家全球闻名的跨国公司工作;因此,除了超过10年的市场营销和金融业务经验外,Nikita还拥有着多样化的技能和工作文化。从职业生涯早期开始,Nikita就成功地领导了多个数字营销企划,并在与许多客户的积极互动下完成了多个业务。由于数字化转型的趋势日益增长,Nikita与多家初创企业共同合作,并顺利帮助其完成了平稳过渡。由于所具有的数学专业背景,Nikita拥有极强的分析能力;此外,她还具有硕士学位和市场营销MBA。Nikita主要负责Bluecell的营销自动化和客户关系管理工具的创建,以便在即将到来的金融科技领域建立一个据点。

订阅我们的最新资讯

向我们提交详细信息,即表示您同意遵守我们的 服务条款隐私政策

Bluecell SME Care: Covid-19 Support.
Free for the first 200 applicants.
We support small businesses during the pandemic. No charge for the first 200 applicants.
Find out more trending_flat
Bluecell SME Care: Covid-19 Support.
Free for the first 200 applicants.
trending_flat

About Us

Bluecell intelligence (BCI) provides an integrated end-to-end solution for business owners, lenders, loan consultants and intermediaries in Singapore. We help SMEs acquire financing in their journey toward growth.


The lending ecosystem in Singapore is fragmented and lacks consolidated information. At BCI, we aggregate lender offers, supporting SMEs through a robust lending solution through data-driven intelligence. Our platform lets lenders, business owners, loan consultants and intermediaries streamline and automate operations.

Bluecell builds an inclusive environment, actively assisting SMEs in meeting their financial needs. We aid SMEs in reducing the cost and simplifying the process.

Start improving your lending experience today.

Vision

To deliver a streamlined lending experience for SMEs, financial institutions, loan consultants and intermediaries with data-driven intelligence.

Mission

Bluecell Intelligence is dedicated to consolidating Singapore’s fragmented lending ecosystem and bridging the supply-demand mismatch through a robust and accessible lending platform. Our mission is to support SMEs, financial institutions, loan consultants and intermediaries in making informed decisions based on insight and transparency.

Our Team

Vince Wang

CEO & Co-Founder

Vince has worked extensively in the Corporate Lending space with 10 years of experience in SME Banking, Commercial Banking and the Alternate Lending Market and have served a diverse clientele ranging from micro SMEs to Medium-sized Enterprises and Public Listed Companies.

He started his career with an award winning, Fortune 500 International Financial Institution to assist SMEs on their working capital requirement and later spearhead and manage two teams that serves the Consumer Banking and Business Banking segment. He has also worked closely with Product Managers and Credit Departments in pioneering the SME lending product by establishing the Process, Product Policies and Market Strategies.

By noticing a gap between what the Financial Institutions are willing to provide and what the businesses truly need, Vince founded One Financials & Investment Pte Ltd as a Supply Chain Financing Solution Provider to provide an alternative to traditional sources of funding.

Vincent He

Co-Founder

Vincent has 10 years of banking experience, specialising in the SME lending space. He joined the bank as a relationship manager for SME clients. After winning multiple accolades in his sales position, he was tasked to head the SME commercial mortgage and business loan teams. Due to the vast network and contacts he had built over the years, he took on a bigger role by taking on a Private Banker position at Standard Chartered Private Bank covering North Asia market.

With his speciality in loans and his vision of serving the “underserved” SME clients of the banks, he took a big leap into the private sector and built the team of Finex3 from scratch. From a simple private lending business which he set out to do, he has evolved the business into one which caters to funding requirements of differing complexity and created an investment arm which considers deals from a wide spectrum.

Shawn Teoh

Business Development Director

Shawn has 5 years in the Finance and Fintech space, starting in Private Banking Compliance and Asset Management Fund Monitoring. In his time in Fintech, he has led marketing for OOjiBO (backed by Centurion PE), a fintech startup that specialised in Agent Banking, Mobile Wallets and building Core Banking stacks for partners like Myanma Apex Bank. After which he led Growth in Aspire (a Y-Combinator backed company) where he built out growth channels to deliver revenue results; leading to 10% MoM growth. In addition to those responsibilities, he also structured complex transactions, fostered relationships with high-profile investors, CEOs and closed a number of partnerships - including one with the largest bank in South East Asia.

Nikita

Digital Marketing Manager

With over 10 years of experience in Marketing and Finance, Nikita brings along diverse skills and work culture due to her stint with many established MNC’s globally since the start of her career. She has been instrumental in successfully leading the digital marketing projects from its early days and handled many client interactions along with corporate dealings. Due to the growing trend towards digital transformation, she worked with start-ups to establish smooth transition. She has strong Analytical skills due to her background in Mathematics honors and also holds a Master degree, MBA in Marketing. She will be responsible for formalizing marketing automation and CRM tools for Bluecell to establish a stronghold in the upcoming fintech sector.

Subscribe to our latest update

By submitting the details to us, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy